Burial

“Burial” – Miike Snow
This is the outfit I wore to Kate Samson’ Burial. It was an emotional day and I cried a lot to be honest. Although I barely knew her it was still sad to see her go. I wish I got to know her more. RIP Kate.
But yeah.. It’s not a special outfit. It was just pretty cool that it was a white funeral. Celebrating life rather than grieving in black. I picked up this dress at work for $10. My fastest purchase. I ran in and out. I also got these Steve Madden shoes there a while ago $32. I work at Marshall’s BTW. You’d be surprise what you would find there..
Anywho. I can’t pose and I look fat in these pics. I’m too embarassed to share this blog with anyone.. I’ll be made fun. I guess for now I’ll keep this to my blog to me and Chrissean and possibly a couple of friends that remember the url to this site..

 

Leave a Reply

