Juno

“Juno” – Tokyo Police Club
I bought this button up purple blouse at the thrift store a couple of months ago. I never wore it because I thought it would be big on me, but it actually doesn’t look that bad. The skirt is a repeat, but it worked well with the blouse, I had to wear it.
Hmm.. after this week, I will probably not wear nylon tights again. They make feel so incredibly uncomfortable! It was awful! ahah. And man.. I need new shoes.. -__- I need to save up money for some! Anywho, the necklace was a present from my second sister. The three of us have matching necklaces. 🙂
Welp.. hope you people like my entries!
Leave a Reply

