Let Me Love You

“Let Me Love You” – Ne-Yo
This outfit was very casual and I loved it. The pullover is from Walmart aha. It was on sale! And I only get things on sale or discounted. 😛 The skirt was from Forever 21! It was on sale for $8, but the day I went the clearance was 50% off! So I got it for $4! And I’m also wearing a detachable collar that I made myself. 🙂 I plan on making more and maybe start an account on etsy.com if I get any better! :/
I’m loving this fall weather!!! But yeah! Hope you all enjoy my dorky pictures. 😛
Leave a Reply

