Constant Conversations

“Constant Conversations” – Passion Pit

This is my favorite sweater. It’s striped, it’s sequence, and it’s comfortable. I bought this Kenar sweater from work a year ago. No one bought it.. so it was marked down to $15 from $29.99! Awesome right?! Then I wore these high-waisted shorts I got from Forever for $4! It was basically free because my boyfriend’s mother gave me a $50 gift-card there. ^_^
Ahh.. I also need new leggings and new shoes. >_< Please excuse me.. I have been MIA from the fashion world. (Ha! Like I had any fashion sense..) Anywho. I need to work on my poses. I can’t help but feel shy and make the most awkward face expressions. I’ll work harder. 😀 FIGHTING!

Leave a Reply

