Anything Could Happen

“Anything Could Happen” – Ellie Goulding
This is a Free People dress I got from work. It was $25! Original price was $79.99 and the retail price was $228. Cool stuff right? I love it because it’s black and lace. It’s also has that pleated look for the skirt part. I convinced this customer not to get it.. because I wanted it. Muahaha. The shoes are also my favorite! Mint green slippers with black cat prints on it. 😀 Thank you Nana for the wonderful Christmas gift!
Anywho.. Happy New Years readers! ^_^
Leave a Reply

