Grand

“Grand” – Matt and Kim
This picture was taken yesterday. It was my boyfriend and my 2 year anniversary. Can you believe it? Two years! I love the man. I want to be with him as long as I can. πŸ™‚ Anyway. I got this dress at the thrift store for $5! Whooo! All I did was shorten the dress because I loved the style of it already.
The pink leggings are actually my friend’s. She was cleaning her closet and I grabbed a bag full of things! I am also wearing my chinese slippers. πŸ˜€ Yupp!! Oh yeah! Yesterday I bought a Free People dress. My fourth one. πŸ˜‰ Anywho. I hope you liked my pictures.
Leave a Reply

