You Talk Way Too Much

“You Talk Way Too Much” – The Strokes
My boyfriend and I don’t really have time to take pictures of me. >_< So this another me session. A session where I take my own pics.. ha. mirror pics. My bf is also starting school soon. I hope he’ll still have time to take pictures of me.. I don’t want this hobby of mine to die.. I’ve only been doing this for a year and didn’t really get far.
Anyway, here’s my outfit. This was a dress I got from Forever 21 for like $4. It has a cool black collar and little ponies on it! haha! Then the tights I got out of a pack of two for $5. My co-worker hooked it up. My boots are from the thrift-store. $5! Best deal on boots ever!  Yuup…. hope you enjoy!
Leave a Reply

