VCR

“VCR” – The xx
Yesterday I dressed like a 90’s kid. The only things I was missing are the stone-washed jeans and a choker. Unfortunately, it’s taking me forever to get my choker in the mail. But yeah it’s nice finding shoes to fit my feet. I have really wide feet. :/ oh well! I can make it work! Here are my embarassing awkward poses… 🙂
Jacket: Gap kids. It’s actually XXL in kids. Didn’t know that existed.. But I got it for free at my aunt’s consignment shop. 
Top: Bought this shirt years ago on sale at Hot Topic. Think it was like $10
Leggings: they’re just leggings…
Shoes: Flatforms from Target for $15! Yayyyy
Leave a Reply

