I got my scratch-off map last night! I’m going to scratch off the countries of the food I have tried! So far Peru and Cuba are scratched off. This week we may have Laotian food (hope that’s the right word. There’s this Laos/Thai food place I tried near out house before, but this time I’m going to have a sampler. Wish there was a well-rated Laotian food only restaurant.
I don’t know much about Laos or Thailand.. So this is a great learning experience. Maybe I’ll post facts about the countries from now on. Here’s a good read on the difference of Laotian and Thai food. http://victoriasfoodsecrets.com/2013/02/top-10-differences-between-laotian-and-thai-cuisine/
Leave a Reply

