She’s a Riot

“She’s a Riot” – The Jungle Giants
I met a childhood friend today and wanted to dress nice cause she was my only friend on blogger that would document her outfits too. So I tried today and realized lighting in apartment was perfect. 🙂 
Leather Jacket – Forever 21
One of a Kind shirt – I bought this shirt for me and a friend off Ebay a couple of years ago. Both our favorite member from Big Bang was G-Dragon. So I got us these matching shirts. We also choreographed a dance to one of his songs. Haha so silly. 
Plaid jeggings – Amazon
Flatform sandals – Target 
I have new ideas for my blog. So stay tuned! ^.^
Leave a Reply

