You Had a Bad Day

“You Had a Bad Day” – Daniel Powter
Matthew and I are having a lazy weekend this week. But it don’t mean I can’t dress nice! 🙂
Top – Thrifted in Japan 900円
Skirt – Forever 21 
Peacoat – Forever 21
Oxford Shoes – Thrifted
I discovered that most of my items that I wear is less than $20. I’m a broke college student and I make it work. Maybe that will be my focus. Fashion on a budget. :3
Leave a Reply

