“Two Kinds of Happiness” – The Strokes
Got this skirt from forever21 as a style deal and the boobie shirt for $3 from EBay. I wore this outfit night two of AX. I felt a bit self conscious wearing this shirt. Actually a lot. I never show off the boobage but tokki wanted to match.. Anndddd I only saw her for 5 min. Then I lost my cardigan that covered the boobies and I felt like a slut. :/
With the tank over I felt more classy though… I never thought I looked good in short shorts anyway.. Long skirts are cool. They cover up them thickness I got. I miss dressing more old fashion.. But I’m digging the 90’s look too much.
Yaaasss…
Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

