“Banana Pancakes” – Jack Johnson
This was an outfit thrown on because I had to stop by the store to buy frozen fries and pick up Matty. I was wearing this Star Wars shirt and some red track shorts before I had to leave so I just threw my work pants back on. Then I realized it was cold so I put on my leather jacket.
I never usually wear all black but I felt pretty cool. Especially with my faded pink hurrr. I need to get that done. >.<
Shirt – Handy-down from Matty
Work pants – Target
Leather jacket – Forever 21
Flat forms – Target
Leave a Reply

