“Seventeen” – Sjowgren
I’ve been posting less and less and I feel like I have lost a sense of my originality… I will try harder!
I wore this outfit to shoot a music video Matthew directed. He actually found this dress for me and bought it himself. He knows me so well! I have about 10+ cat items meow!
Im stupid.. But yeah this day was also our one year anniversary!! Woot woot! 🙂
Mmhmm.. Well thanks for reading!
Dress- Crazy cat lady dress! From my bf
Shoes- Brown oxfords from Forever 21 $20! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

