blogger-image--1816466546
“Bang Bang Bang” – Big Bang
Hi everyone! This was my outfit for the Big Bang concert! It’s not much of an outfit just confortable clothes because I knew I would dance around like crazy.
I got my top and accessories all from eBay! I bring my Big Bang light with me for every YG concert. 🙂 I brought it with me the 3 times I saw BB and the time I saw Tae yang at his solo concert. I even made Matthew get it from my mom to ship to Japan. Haha!
Anyway! I had a great time. I love BB!

 

Leave a Reply

