Thanksgiving OOTD

blogger-image--1543125729

I’m still doing a terrible job of updating this blog. Also a terrible job of tying my shoes.

I wore this to my family Thanksgiving. I usually dress down when I see my family. I got no one impress, but I still like to dress somewhat nice.

Military Black Jacket – Forever 21
“M” Sweater – Romwe
Black dress – Forever 21?
Choker Black Necklace – Hot Topic

My hair is growing quite long! YAAASSS. I love having long messy hair. Volume is everything. Flat black hair is not the business.
Leave a Reply

