Dressed like a Japanese mom!

Matthew took me to the state park! I was able to enjoy nature and take a bunch of cool Polaroids. :3

The weather has been strange for some reason. It was in the 70’s this weekend. In February! That’s some real global warming shit going on! Anywho! I wore a very flowy outfit with comfy shoes for this day! The flowy-ness makes me look like I’m 30 pounds heavier than I actually am! Ahaha. Whatever. Outfit details below.

Flowy bohemian print top – Thrifted $6!
Long black skirt (with pockets!) – Thrifted $5
Nike shoes – Sports authority
By the way, I quit my job recently.. So I’m back to where I started when I created this blog.. Thrift shopping!!!

 

Leave a Reply

