“Loud Places” – Jaime xx
This song really grew on me. After listening to it the first time I thought it sounded just like the xx. Then I looked at the artist name and it was one of the members of the group. Pretty cool.
Anyway, I wore this outfit on my half birthday. Ahah yes, I celebrate my half birthday. It’s another reason to eat desserts! I got this cool top from Romwe for like $8. Romwe is my favorite place to shop because it’s affordable for someone like me. Also, fashion comes and goes so why spend so much on non basic items when it’ll go out of style soon. But yeah.. in the future I want to buy items that are made in America. When I have a job! (feeling quite guilty)
Outfit details:
Large Black Hat – Forever 21
Tribal long sleeve button up – Romwe
Brown oxfords – Forever 21

 

Leave a Reply

