“Where is my mind?” – The Pixies

I may have used this title before.. But Fight Club is so good and the last scene with this song is my favorite. 🙂

This is an outfit I wore going out to eat some authentic Filipino food with my friends. I looked like a hostess! Hahah but I loved this outfit. I felt like a school girl! Plus my hair had two buns and felt cool.

Outfit details:

Top: Romwe

Skirt: Hand-me-down from my oldest sister

Boots: Thrifted (brand new!)

Luna Purse: Gift from the BF. 🙂

Thanks for reading!!! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

