blogger-image--1658447208
Today I had an interview and this was my business casual outfit. The blazer was thrifted and I borrowed this dress from my sister cause I don’t own any formal clothing..
But yeah.. Notice my normal hair? 😥 I had to dye it before my interview. I lost my identity! And now I’ll have black/brown hair for a while.
I think my interview went really well. The manager was soooo cool and he made me feel comfortable. Umm in other news. Today I have hit my halfway mark in my weight goal. I did very well this week. I’m also getting into running! My mile time is AWFUL! But there’s room for improvement. 🙂
Anywho. Thanks for reading!
Leave a Reply

