IMG_2460 IMG_2461

Over the weekend, I was a tourist in SF for a day. I brought my Neo 90 Classic Polaroid because I wanted to test out some settings. We visited the sea lions over at Fisherman’s Wharf! πŸ™‚ They’re extremely smelly but so cute. I could watch them for hours. I enjoy watching them fight over a sleeping spot the most. :3

The first picture I took in a darker setting. I should have taken it in normal setting, but it was overcast that day.. Some of my photos turned out too bright in overcast so I darken it, but this one was just too dark.

The second photo, I took in double exposure mode. I don’t play with this setting much and most polaroids don’t have this setting. (Hence, I should play with it more) My first shot was of the sea lions and the second shot was the tourists taking photos of the sea lions. It was my view all in one picture. πŸ™‚ I was sorta proud of it. Hahah..

Mmhmm.. well thank you for reading! πŸ™‚

 

 

One thought on “Polaroids 2 | Sea Lions!

Leave a Reply

