I made a video of my instant film collection! πŸ™‚ I’ve been calling all my cameras Polaroids, but I realized Polaroid is a brand of Instant film Cameras. I’m probably still going to call my camera and film – Polaroids. Aha.

But yeah! This is my camera collection! πŸ™‚ My first Polaroid is the black one and I started using that one when I went to Warped Tour one year to take with famous people and have them sign it.. (They thought I was cool). Then Matty bought me my favorite camera which is the Brown Fujifilm camera. I got that one on Valentine’s day in 2015.

Ever since then, I’ve been obsessed over polaroids and started a collection of my own! I hope to collect some more and become an expert on camera settings! πŸ™‚

Well hope you enjoy the video! It took me a long time and patience to make it. It’s not quite perfect, but I’m proud of it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

