Keep On Running

Keep on Running – Andy Bull

I haven’t had too many OOTDs! It’s cause I’m so broke! I had to stop my other hobbies as well, because my regular lifestyle be costing me too much. I got too many hobbies. Haha oh well. I’ll get a job soon!

I didn’t take too many photos at SF Moma, but here’s my outfit! 🙂


OOTD:

Cat Ears – Hot Topic

Cat Shirt – Romwe

Plaid shorts – Forever 21
I was a cat this day.. Aha. Can’t help it; I have to many cat clothes and people give me cat items! =^.^= Over the weekend I found these cat ears. I’ll never find cat ears that were like my signature cat ears. I was so sad when I lost them. Ah well! Life goes on.

Hope I have more OOTDs in the future. I have to be more creative! 

Leave a Reply

