Matty and I went to SF MOMA! I brought my Neo Classic and my One Step Polaroid. I recently bought 600 film and man.. It’s always so expensive! $23 for 8 photos! Almost $3 a photo. Ah well.. it was worth it.

I tried to take photos in the museum, but there’s no flash photography and the florescent lighting is just terrible. Most of my photos turned out yellow! But yeah.. I’m truly enjoying film photography. I hope to learn more in the future!

FullSizeRender 4

Typewriter | L+, No Flash

FullSizeRender 6

Eaten Apple feat. human | L+, No Flash

FullSizeRender 3

No Flash = Blurriness | L+, No Flash

IMG_2179

ONE WAY | Automatic (overcast day)

FullSizeRender

Market & Montgomery | Automatic (overcast)

FullSizeRender 2

Bus & Powell | Double Exposure: Bus -> Street, Automatic

7

Grant & Powell | Polaroid One-step, Automatic

Next up: Cosplay Polaroids šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

