Ketchup

I’ve been playing ketchup for a couple of weeks now.

Sometimes photos are better than words.. But I’ll put words below anyway! Haha

Thursday

Nicole and I went to the Impossible Project I-9 Launch. Matthew never made it, so I’m glad Nicole was down to come with me. We got free drinks and then ate tacos after. 🙂

IMG_2820 IMG_2821 IMG_2861 IMG_2836 IMG_2828

Friday

On most Fridays I watch this cool baby. Sometimes I act like I don’t like him, but he’s pretty awesome. He just doesn’t like me and beats me up just like his mother did when we were younger.

Later, Matty and I played with my Lomography camera.

IMG_2849 IMG_2866

Saturday

This was Vera’s big day! Vera was my neighbor so we grew up together. She also happens to know and is related to a lot of people I went to high school with. So it was a bit of a hs reunion for me and my sister. Thank goodness I didn’t get fat after high school.

IMG_2883 IMG_2910 IMG_2912 IMG_2915

Sunday 

Matty and I went to the Flea Market at Laney College. I’ve always wanted to go, but it wasn’t what I expected. I did not find any vintage Polaroid cameras! :/ But later Matthew helped me redo my instax wall.. You can’t tell, but there’s 200+ photos on my wall. That’s a year and half of photos, yet I still have a ways to go!

IMG_2917 IMG_2925

Monday

An old college classmate of mine hit me up and asked me if I wanted free Giant’s tickets. Knowing me I was like.. “Hell yeah!” So Matty and I went to watch them dominate! We also got $5 worth of free food along with our tickets! 🙂

First thing we did when we got there was grab food and found a place at the bar to watch the Warriors game. We found the PERFECT place. It was a grassy area with two tvs playing both the Giant’s and Warriors game. It was a great night!

IMG_2930 IMG_2931 IMG_2938

Tuesday

Recently, I have been into minimalism. On Saturday, I cleaned out my whole closet and threw out clothes I didn’t need. Then I heard about the Kon Mari method and watched a bunch of videos about de-cluttering. So I decided to go into my closet and really ask myself what really brought me joy. Hahah (part of the method).

I ended up filling up two garbage bags! De-cluttering and cleaning can sometimes relieve stress for me. I love throwing out unnecessary junk!

IMG_2940 IMG_2943 IMG_2945 IMG_2946

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

