Travel Vlog 6 | GovBall NYC

Finally a video!

I ended up discarding my Fanime video. It was poorly planned and I couldn’t get up the courage to ask people to help me with my video. I was too focused on finishing my cosplay that I didn’t get to run test footage. Least I know for next time!

Anyway, here is my travel vlog to New York for Governor’s Ball. Wish there’s was a 3rd day of GovBall to edit, but it’s okay! I still had a great time! I love New York and The Strokes. So it was a trip well worth it. I hope you enjoy. :3

*crosses fingers video doesn’t get flagged!*

Leave a Reply

