Kisses

IMG_29841

“Kisses” – Kisses

Day 2 of Governor’s Ball outfit! This was the day of pouring rain and muddy grass! R.I.P. Dear Ol’ Converse! In high school I was obsessed with converse and had about 10 pairs. Now all I have are one blue pair. I don’t own many shoes actually.. I need to go shoe shopping when I am employed! Aha

Outfit Details:

Top: Thrifted $5 (Alexis has the same top)

Shredded shorts: Forever

P.S. Please excuse my hair. I had light brown hair on the ends, but I put in temporary black dye for Fanime for my Yaoyorozu cosplay and when I washed my hair a couple of times it had started to turn green! But last week? I dyed my hair BLACK. Which I kinda like.

Leave a Reply

