Photo spam

Enjoy!

Matty and I went to the Kite Festival in Berkeley. Yes, I got hit by a kite.

a b

I always come across black cats when I walk home. 3 to be exact.

c

Warped Tour

e d

My beautiful cousin got married.

f

It was lit.

g

Virgo Sisters

h

Out of 30 something 1st cousins. We’re the 90’s generation.

1990-1993 Represent! Missing a cousin tho.

i

Date with my love. ❤

j

Decorated my desk at work! :3

k

We ate sushi buffet, pizza, and In n’ Out all in one day.

l

Currently, I’m in bed. I’m physically beat. I attempted to run 8 miles today and I am extremely sore. My race is in 3 weeks.. I feel like I haven’t progressed very much. Ever since I’ve been running on a treadmill, I haven’t been feeling motivated and I can’t run consistently anymore. I stopped running at two miles to drink my water and felt like fainting. But I pulled through and made it to 8 miles by walking and running. Either way, I’m proud of myself.. Meliza 5 weeks ago wouldn’t be able to make it EIGHT miles. 🙂

Anywho, hope you enjoyed this blog.

Leave a Reply

