One Step SX-70 Rainbow

I tried out my new SX-70 and let’s just say it’s completely different than my other 600 cameras. My first two photos were taken near the Ferry Building on a super sunny day. I put the setting on normal lighting mode just to get a feel for the camera. Turned out way too bright.

The next day, Matty and I went to a Garden in Palo Alto and I put the setting to dark, still too bright! T.T I got 4 more shots left.. It’s so disappointing that new packs of 600 come in 8 instead of 8. I’ll get it right!

Scan 2016-9-3 17.41.06 copy

Ferry Building. 2:05pm

Scan 2016-9-3 17.41.06

Oh! And I got featured on IG!  Well.. I was featured before.. but this time by Fuji Film ^.^ Pretty excited about it.

FullSizeRender 3

FullSizeRender 5
FullSizeRender FullSizeRender 2

Leave a Reply

