25!

I have hit a quarter of century! I made it this far and so fast. I’d like to say I’m a bit different than who I was last year. 24 was a tough year for me. For 6 months of it, I hated my job and had so much anxiety, then the second half I was unemployed and still had anxiety. Hahaha. 
Things got better once I started working tho. I was able to take care of myself again. I also care less about what people have to say about me. But yeah.. I’m 25 now. Time to start adding money to my 401k and saving for a house. I’m going to make the best out of my life. I hope to travel and open up more! I’m not old yet! 
“My heart lies at the end of my dreams” -Crusch-sama ❤

Leave a Reply

