Last Monday I went to my first yelp event! I went to Boneheads Texas BBQ in Orinda and brought Matty. I’ve been Yelp Elite for about a year now and never went to an event, so I finally got the courage to go and it was well worth it! Matty and I got there and there was unlimited beer and sangria! Not to mention all the free samples!

Think we tried everything on the menu. They even gave us a plate of food of every type of meat they had! The food was great! It’s just too bad I didn’t have more room in my stomach. I also met some other cool yelpers! One told me that I could go to any yelp event in the world! I thought I could only go to the ones in my area.. but yeah! I’ll be going to a lot more in the future. 🙂

a c e

 

Leave a Reply

