Adulting

I need to get stop coming home from work and just laying on the couch and watching tv everyday. I have been doing that everyday for the past month. Not gonna lie, I love it. But I need find more inspiration and work on things. 
I’ll probably start next week.. but tmrw I am going to a work out class and on Thurs I’m going to an event. But yeah this weekend, I’ll probably start getting my life together again. Maybe hit up some old friends and visit my family more. 
I also gotta prepare for my Japan trip! Can’t believe it’s next month. We’ve been planning this trip since Jan! It’s finally happening and I’m going back! ❤ 
But yeah. Going to get back on track… just.. later… 

Leave a Reply

