Vlog

Finally working on my Tokyo Vlog.. The last couple of days have been busy and so I haven’t had time to start it.

Tuesday.
Matty and I had dinner plans with Molly and John. We had Burma superstar and caught up. Molly and I have really been friends for 20 years.. We only see each other like 3 times a year, but it’s always really nice to catch up!

Wednesday.
The furniture Matthew and I ordered came! We switched out one of our cube shelves for a small one and then bought a large L-shaped table. πŸ˜€ That way we have space to work on our videos. But yes.. The table is perfect! And we’re buying another monitor so we have the whole set up.

Thursday.
I had beer club at work and I was drunk and super confident. I bragged about being good at BP and then lost by a cup. HAHA. That humbled me. Then on the way home I met some deaf students and got to courage to talked to them. One them said I looked familiar.. and I was like.. must be a family member of mine. But then 5 minutes later she said she saw me on YouTube. O.o I was like no way…

I was quite happy on the way home and it made feel less shitty about my busy days at work. Someone actually recognized me!

Friday.
Work is meh. But afterwards, I went to Uber and had a few drinks with Matty. Later we met up with Brye, Emma, and xchrissean. We went to this AYCE and drink Sushi place with Brye’s friends. They were all pretty cool and I met some new friends. Young, new friends. We drank our monies worth and came back home where I vomitted sushi bits. πŸ˜€

Saturday.
Matty and I went to China town for Chinese New Years, but we’re pretty sure we missed all the excitement. We still took a ton of cool photos. I got to use my Chinese New Year film. πŸ˜€ Then we walked down to the Ferry Building and ate at Gotts. We sat outside and saw protesters and police action. Trump has put a ban on refugees entering the US from 7 middle-eastern countries. T.T So it has been crazy this weekend.

But yeah. Then Matthew said he has never taken the Ferry so I decided to take him. πŸ˜€ It was fun and super beautiful. We got back home and had dinner with Brye and Emma. They decided to sleep over again so we watched La La Land and Dumb and Dumber. We also wore beauty face masks. I literally have 100- might as well use them!

Sunday.
I went grocery shopping and meal prepped for the whole week. >.< Yeah… Two more months til my cruise so I need to get rid of this belly. T.T Matthew and I also finished "The New Edition Story"; so good. Now.. I'm just sitting here supposed to be working on my vlog. I always get sidetracked.

I never fail at giving into distractions and procrastination!

Leave a Reply

